Travellers from three other countries also must have negative results

All people entering Serbia from Bulgaria, Croatia, Northern Macedonia and Romania must have a negative PCR test performed no later than 48 hours before the trip.

The measure comes into effect on August 15 and does not concern Serbian citizens entering from those four countries.

Restrictions on Montenegrin citizens entering Serbia will be lifted tomorrow.